Welcome

We offer the whole family:
Five Skeet Fields;
Two Trap Fields - One with Double Trap;
50-100 Bird Sporting Clays Course;
Five Stand Sporting Clays; and
25 - 300 yard Rifle/Pistol Range. Fees »

Hours of Operation

-----Shotgun Ranges-----
Wed: 2:00pm to 9:00pm
Sat: 11:00am to 4:00pm
Sun: 11:00am to 5:00pm
-----Rifle and Pistol Range-----
Daily 10:00am to 1/2 hr before sunset
Please note that scheduled events take precedence over informal shooting. View Calendar of Events »

Location

860 Rogers Road
Linwood, Michigan 48634
Phone: 989.631.9944. Directions »
Any questions about club happenings or this website, please email the Club.

 
UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec. 31 New Years Eve

Annual Potluck from 11AM to 5PM. Please bring a dish to pass. Event Flyer

JANUARY 2018
Date:Event:

Jan. 3- Wednesday

2018 "Frostbite" Winter Skeet League begins. All 2018 Skeet League shoots will be held at Bay County Conservation and Gun Club. Details in this Event Flyer.

Jan. 18- Thursday

Board Meeting 6:30P



FEBRUARY 2018
Date:Event:

Feb. 15- Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.



MARCH 2018
Date:Event:

Mar. 15- Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.

Mar. 24- Saturday

Rifle Range closed for CCW class , 3:00 to 5:30 p.m.



APRIL 2018
Date:Event:

April 11 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event.

April 18 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event.

April 19 Thursday

Annual Meeting, 6:30 p.m.

April 25 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event.



MAY 2018
Date:Event:

May 2 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event.

May 9 Wednesday

Frostbite League Award Banquet at Bay County Conservation and Gun Club, time TBD.

May 9 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event.

May 12, Saturday

Club Work Day. 9:00 AM until dark or all work done.

May 16 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event.

May 17 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m

May 19- Saturday

Rifle Range closed for CCW class , 3:00 to 5:30 p.m.

May 23 Wednesday

The Bay City Western High School Trap Team will be shooting trap for their league event. This is the final week of their league.



JUNE 2018
Date:Event:

June 8-10 Thu-Sat

Bay County Conservation and Gun Club Founders' Memorial Registered Shoot (formerly known as the 'Budweiser"), All day

June 21 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.



JULY 2018
Date:Event:

July 19 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.

July 14- Saturday

Rifle Range closed for CCW class , 3:00 to 5:30 p.m.



AUGUST 2018
Date:Event:

Aug. 11- Saturday

Rifle Range closed for CCW class , 3:00 to 5:30 p.m.

August 16 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.

Aug. 24- Friday

Boy Scout Shoot- all day



SEPTEMBER 2018
Date:Event:

September 20 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.

Sept. 8- Saturday

Rifle Range closed for CCW class , 3:00 to 5:30 p.m.



OCTOBER 2018
Date:Event:

October 18 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.

Oct. 6- Saturday

Rifle Range closed for CCW class , 3:00 to 5:30 p.m.



NOVEMBER 2018
Date:Event:

No Board Meeting

Due to deer season xx

Nov. 13-30

Rifle range closed for deer season.



DECEMBER 2018
Date:Event:

December 20 Thursday

Board Meeting , 6:30 p.m.